You are not logged in.

Events

Dear visitor, welcome to Die Udo Jürgens Fan-Site. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Bobbye57C (28)

Tuesday, 27th November 2018, all-day

nadine

Tuesday, 27th November 2018, all-day

Alexander1975 (43)

Tuesday, 27th November 2018, all-day

KOR

Friday, 30th November 2018, all-day

Daniel78 (40)

Friday, 30th November 2018, all-day

Silvia56at (62)

Sunday, 2nd December 2018, all-day

Nikilausoma (56)

Tuesday, 4th December 2018, all-day

Nina (42)

Wednesday, 5th December 2018, all-day

PercyGraves (18)

Wednesday, 5th December 2018, all-day

Eves (57)

Wednesday, 5th December 2018, all-day

dieter1954

Wednesday, 5th December 2018, all-day

maxlenon (35)

Saturday, 8th December 2018, all-day

Hanka (75)

Sunday, 9th December 2018, all-day

hpinvent (60)

Monday, 10th December 2018, all-day

truk13room62 (56)

Thursday, 13th December 2018, all-day

Christoph (57)

Monday, 17th December 2018, all-day

Der Mann mit dem Fagott (1/2)

TV: MDR

Udofan Thursday, December 20th 2018, 11:00pm to Dec 21st 2018, 12:40am

Der Mann mit dem Fagott (2/2)

TV: MDR

Udofan Friday, December 21st 2018, 12:40am to 2:25am

Todestag Udo Jürgens

-

Udofan Friday, 21st December 2018, all-day

In time period

from

until

Calendar overview

Birthdays, Community, Konzerte, Sonstiges, TV/Radio