You are not logged in.

Events

Dear visitor, welcome to Die Udo Jürgens Fan-Site. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

ARMS (52)

Today, all-day

«Ich wünsch' dir Liebe ohne Leiden – 85 Jahre Udo Jürgens»

TV: VOX

Udofan Saturday, October 19th 2019, 8:15pm to Oct 20th 2019, 12:15am

Heidi Gruner (48)

Monday, 21st October 2019, all-day

DJS (50)

Tuesday, 22nd October 2019, all-day

Sibenrob (62)

Thursday, 24th October 2019, all-day

HuldaWhick (40)

Friday, 25th October 2019, all-day

Klaus (69)

Friday, 8th November 2019, all-day

Sylvia Hoedt (63)

Sunday, 10th November 2019, all-day

prinz (66)

Tuesday, 12th November 2019, all-day

Elisabeth Baier (62)

Wednesday, 13th November 2019, all-day

PeBi

Thursday, 14th November 2019, all-day

PatrickS (34)

Friday, 15th November 2019, all-day

In time period

from

until

Calendar overview

Birthdays, Community, Konzerte, Sonstiges, TV/Radio