You are not logged in.

Events

Dear visitor, welcome to Die Udo Jürgens Fan-Site. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Sueschen

Today, all-day

Dani (39)

Tomorrow, all-day

ngpw (64)

Saturday, 8th August 2020, all-day

Lennie (50)

Monday, 10th August 2020, all-day

mickey.w (47)

Wednesday, 12th August 2020, all-day

dpff

Thursday, 13th August 2020, all-day

Jonnie (61)

Saturday, 15th August 2020, all-day

Wunderbar (62)

Wednesday, 19th August 2020, all-day

Schallern (71)

Sunday, 23rd August 2020, all-day

CrazyforDaniel (59)

Tuesday, 25th August 2020, all-day

Sascha_1984

Friday, 28th August 2020, all-day

Kari (75)

Wednesday, 2nd September 2020, all-day

In time period

from

until

Calendar overview

Birthdays, Community, Konzerte, Sonstiges, TV/Radio