You are not logged in.

Events

Dear visitor, welcome to Die Udo Jürgens Fan-Site. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Axel (66)

Sunday, 12th February 2023, all-day

Eric Voss

Monday, 13th February 2023, all-day

RomaineGot (43)

Monday, 13th February 2023, all-day

clauschem (65)

Tuesday, 14th February 2023, all-day

Anja (57)

Thursday, 16th February 2023, all-day

PorfirioWa (57)

Thursday, 16th February 2023, all-day

Die schönsten Kultschlager der 80er

TV: rbb

-birgit- Friday, February 17th 2023, 8:15pm to 9:45pm

michael2015

Wednesday, 22nd February 2023, all-day

Michaela Seiler (44)

Sunday, 26th February 2023, all-day

Lars K. (41)

Sunday, 26th February 2023, all-day

ole72 (65)

Monday, 27th February 2023, all-day

SchlagerStevie (57)

Thursday, 2nd March 2023, all-day

crismith15 (34)

Sunday, 5th March 2023, all-day

fohlenelf1961 (62)

Monday, 6th March 2023, all-day

Dominik (22)

Monday, 6th March 2023, all-day

DasBlaueAlbum (48)

Monday, 6th March 2023, all-day

Tonleiter (71)

Wednesday, 8th March 2023, all-day

In time period

from

until

Calendar overview

Birthdays, Community, Konzerte, Sonstiges, TV/Radio