You are not logged in.

Events

Dear visitor, welcome to Die Udo Jürgens Fan-Site. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

ichundich

Yesterday, all-day

Heringhaus Von 2014 (60)

Today, all-day

Üti (56)

Thursday, 26th September 2019, all-day

Der Mann, der Udo Jürgens ist

TV: SWR

Udofan Thursday, September 26th 2019, 11:45pm to Sep 27th 2019, 1:15am

UdoJ (85)

Monday, 30th September 2019, all-day

Udo Jürgens - Eine Reise durch die Zeit

TV: MDR

Udofan Monday, September 30th 2019, 11:05pm to Oct 1st 2019, 12:35am

berni (70)

Tuesday, 1st October 2019, all-day

Ronny Werner (42)

Wednesday, 2nd October 2019, all-day

Antonetta3 (36)

Wednesday, 2nd October 2019, all-day

KeeshaLuna (39)

Thursday, 3rd October 2019, all-day

katzenfreundin (45)

Thursday, 3rd October 2019, all-day

Lothar1973 (46)

Friday, 4th October 2019, all-day

Wolf58 (61)

Tuesday, 8th October 2019, all-day

Udo Jürgens - Soundtrack seines Lebens

TV: NDR

Udofan Saturday, October 12th 2019, 8:15pm to 9:15pm

doris66

Sunday, 13th October 2019, all-day

Biggi53 (66)

Tuesday, 15th October 2019, all-day

ARMS (52)

Thursday, 17th October 2019, all-day

Heidi Gruner (48)

Monday, 21st October 2019, all-day

DJS (50)

Tuesday, 22nd October 2019, all-day

In time period

from

until

Calendar overview

Birthdays, Community, Konzerte, Sonstiges, TV/Radio