You are not logged in.

Events

Dear visitor, welcome to Die Udo Jürgens Fan-Site. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

prinz (66)

Today, all-day

Elisabeth Baier (62)

Tomorrow, all-day

PeBi

Thursday, 14th November 2019, all-day

PatrickS (34)

Friday, 15th November 2019, all-day

Bobbye57C (29)

Wednesday, 27th November 2019, all-day

Alexander1975 (44)

Wednesday, 27th November 2019, all-day

nadine

Wednesday, 27th November 2019, all-day

Daniel78 (41)

Saturday, 30th November 2019, all-day

KOR

Saturday, 30th November 2019, all-day

Die ZDF-Kultnacht - Discofox - Der große Silvester-Tanzmarathon

TV: ZDF

Udofan Sunday, December 1st 2019, 3:35am to 5:25am

Silvia56at (63)

Monday, 2nd December 2019, all-day

Nikilausoma (57)

Wednesday, 4th December 2019, all-day

PercyGraves (19)

Thursday, 5th December 2019, all-day

Nina (43)

Thursday, 5th December 2019, all-day

Eves (58)

Thursday, 5th December 2019, all-day

dieter1954

Thursday, 5th December 2019, all-day

maxlenon (36)

Sunday, 8th December 2019, all-day

Hanka (76)

Monday, 9th December 2019, all-day

hpinvent (61)

Tuesday, 10th December 2019, all-day

In time period

from

until

Calendar overview

Birthdays, Community, Konzerte, Sonstiges, TV/Radio