You are not logged in.

Events

Dear visitor, welcome to Die Udo Jürgens Fan-Site. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Marianne (64)

Tomorrow, all-day

bani07 (76)

Tuesday, 24th July 2018, all-day

derklagenfurter (67)

Tuesday, 24th July 2018, all-day

anna

Thursday, 26th July 2018, all-day

sandyisland (49)

Saturday, 28th July 2018, all-day

Indra37 (42)

Saturday, 28th July 2018, all-day

bu.spirit (66)

Sunday, 29th July 2018, all-day

Posimuckel (72)

Monday, 30th July 2018, all-day

Sueschen

Monday, 6th August 2018, all-day

Dani (37)

Tuesday, 7th August 2018, all-day

ngpw (62)

Wednesday, 8th August 2018, all-day

Lennie (48)

Friday, 10th August 2018, all-day

mickey.w (45)

Sunday, 12th August 2018, all-day

dpff

Monday, 13th August 2018, all-day

Jonnie (59)

Wednesday, 15th August 2018, all-day

In time period

from

until

Calendar overview

Birthdays, Community, Konzerte, Sonstiges, TV/Radio